New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Exploring

I'm a trans woman, and kind of reserved. I'm very nerdy and will laugh at awkward moments.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleGreen Grocer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe 100 or any Star Trek.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Road, the Descent, Les Miserable, and Tomb Raider.
Music typesRap, Metal
Favorite artistsRun the Jewels and Iron Maiden
Reading selectionClassic, History, Instructional, Philosophy, Political, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Hell Divers series and the Metro series
Idea of funHanging out, relaxing, cooking, debating each others ideas about life, games that require thinking, Dungeons and Dragons, and paintball/Airsoft
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Games, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySpelunking again (i went once in a guided tour, but actually go without a guide), writing, and urban exploring

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIt's somewhat fluid, but I'd like to be home maker who does history work for extra income.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Boldness, Oddities, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerBold, assertive, protective, self-reliant, and driven towards a goal.
On the first dateMovie and dinner; the movie to get used to their company and the dinner to pick their brain after. I'm kind of reserved at first so this is a good, slow starter.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Paintball, Shooting
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Extreme Sports, Winter Sports
Favorite teamN/A, i don't watch sports very often.
Favorite college teamPennsylvania State University