New here? Sign Up Have an account?

MtF looking for Butch Woman

How do I find someone who is athletic, fun-loving, who knows what she wants and is a go-getter?. I enjoy photography, volleyball, hiking and lots of other activities. I am interested to hear what it is that you like. I'm a transgender, male to female

Reading thru so many profiles, we all want the same things, someone to love, honor, respect, support, listen to, laugh with and so on right? Well so do I, however I am also looking for someone who sees the World as a playground to make a difference in, is trusting, and open to expanding themselves personally. Also, someone who is open to the discovery of who we are as Individuals, as a Couple, and as a Family.

Fun and Laughter is a must
..
Let’s start slowly and talk a little--just see where that goes.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingI haven't started yet
Only dates dancersIt's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsHogan's Heroes, NCIS--whichever, FBI, Rookie Blue, Dark Matter, Lost Girl
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesStripes, Captain Marvel, Wonder Woman,
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Jazz, Ambient, Folk
Favorite artistsBela Fleck, Fattburger, Beatles
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, TV, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing dress-up, TV

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeGet rid of the evil orange troll

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerMuscles, brains, wit and leadership besides showing lots of loving-kindness
On the first dateGo for a walk or a short hike in a park

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesSpinning, Walking