New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Not what you think :P

Male (27) looking for Male Manhattan, Kansas, United States

I am little black and gay if you dont like it too bad :P i recently became curious of the other sex but have vaginaphobia yuck! >.< Anyways i like to describe myself as very energetic (most of the time) and lovable. i clean and wash dishes but Im no good at cooking o.o

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityNative American / Indigenous
National heritageIndian
BuildCurvy
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlealways switching

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsmostly anime and documentaries of all kinds especially ancient aliens.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesi like spirited away, castle in the sky, howls moving castle, The avengers, Fear and loathing in las vegas and........Bunraku. XD
Music typesElectronic, Ambient, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsi have so many dj's and producers it will take forever to list them all >.>
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, History, Poetry, I'm an author
Favorite booksI lOVE the wheel of time series, Song of ice and fire novels and the lord of the rings trilogy. I love MOST fantasy novels.
Idea of funAbove everything else i love going to raves and spending time with people. I go to music festivals and raves (electronic music events) for the music and to be with the people that i made my family. I love them very much. I also practice something called gloving. Look it up XD
HobbiesMusic, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trytheres all kinds of things i wanna try hah XD hmm...mixed wrestling is somthing i would wanna try.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI never really thought about it. Hmm...I really wanna be signed on to a company called Liquid Emotions its a Huuuuge gloving company that hires on glovers and pays them to go to show after show and glove and Promote the company FUN FUN XD

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Boldness, Power
Look for in a partnerI am really submissive and can be docile whenever, I like to be dominated so...dominance is really a plus. I am looking for someone stronger than me and i really like muscular legs and backs :P
On the first datewell i love cuddling, its always a great start.