New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Petite and Fit....

Female (39) looking for Male Houston, Texas, United States

There is nothing typical about me. I am nothing like you expect and can't be put into a single catagory of women. I am looking to meet the man that I can connect with. Race and/or ethnicity are not important to me, so it shouldn't be to you either. I am all lady with a hint of tomboy beneath the surface. I have a wonderful career and exciting life. I keep myself physically fit, and have the typical sprinters physique (coaches and atheletes know what that means)...so if you don't like weight training I am probably not the woman for you. I love football (went to Baylor University so Sic'em Bears), and love the Houston Texans. I ran track all of my life, so that is one of my favorite sports. I love working out, skiing, and many forms of martial arts. I have a goal of competing in a female bodybuilding competition in the future, and although I have a little ways to go, if you're not attracted to muscular women I am probably not a good match. I am very career driven and God-fearing. I work everyday to be better than I was the day before.

I am looking for someone who is comfortable in being themselves, has a great sense of humor, and does not a life full of drama. Someone who is colorblind and sees the beauty of all ethnicities. The kind of guy that is not afraid to be silly and laugh at himself. He should be physically fit and no more than 10 years older than me. Please don't be offended, but I am not interested in gentlemen who are younger than I am, so I most likely will not respond to those inquiries. I am not looking for perfection(because I am not perfect), but I would like someone who is comfortable enough with themselves that they don't try to hide their imperfections. Let's have fun and enjoy life and all it has to offer.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureButt
Body ArtSecret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Adult
Music typesJazz, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Family, Dining, Travel, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySurfing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be a good person

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Power, Flirtatiousness