New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a nice guy

I'm a homebody type of person, I love to work out but do so in the comfort of my own home, I am extremely muscular and take good care of my self. I use to compete when I was in my early 20's but now I just pump for myself. I love to cook even though I don't always eat what I cook, love big trucks and big men.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildMuscular
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLegs
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Adult
Music typesRock, Pop, Reggae
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Dancing, Dining, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is thoughtful, considerate, knows how to keep a woman happy in all departments! And enjoys being with a strong woman.
On the first dateMaybe meet for a cup of coffee, light dinner, or cocktail

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Weightlifting