New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Before you judge me, please be sure you're perfect for the rest of your life.

Hello my name's Madeline. You can call me Maddie if you like. I'm 25 years of age. I have Aspergers. I live in Yukon, Ok. I don't quite socialize much, but I would love to meet people who are different than me, mainly just down to earth people. I don't like fake people. I don't like people who are hateful and snotty. If you're one of them, then I don't want anything to do with you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHousekeeper

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons
Favorite TV showsThe Simpsons, Family Guy, American Dad, Bob's Burgers, Rick And Morty, Etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Animation, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsOzzy Osborne, Iron Maiden, AC DC, Black Sabbath, Judas Priest, Dio, Rob Zombie, Motörhead, Arch Enemy, Eluvitie, Children Of Bodom, Trivium, Pantera, Avenged Sevenfold, Machine Head, The Agonist, Slayer, Korn, etc
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Music, Science
Favorite booksI don't actually have a particular favorite.
Idea of funChilling out, going to the mall, being outdoors, eating, sleeping, going on an adventures, taking pictures, exploring, traveling, etc etc etc
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerFinancially responsible, easy going, funny, to get along with, puts up with me no matter what I am, etc.
On the first dateNot sure